Finding My Mission

“To find your mission in life is to discover the intersection between your heart’s deep gladness and the world’s deep hunger.” -Frederick Buechner

As part of my guest blog series over at Hello Bluebird, I wrote about experiencing my “Ah-ha” moment in HSHB. Please click over to read how my “Ah-ha” led to the discovery of  the mission for Lexisworks.

Lexisworks encourages us to live the authentic life that we have imagined for ourselves.

To celebrate finding my mission for Lexisworks, I’ve created a desktop wallpaper to share.

It’s available in 2 color schemes and 2 screen sizes (1440 x 900 is on the left, 1400 x 1050 is on the right.) Clicking on an image will open a new window. Here you can right click and download the image to your desktop and set it as your new back ground.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

