Minted Design Challenge

I created my first submision for Minted’s website today.

Following Minted criteria:”Choose a room or wall anywhere in your home that needs decoration and design for that space. Show the world that your art is great enough to hang on the wall and gain press coverage, a trip to San Francisco for our press event, and distribution on One King’s Lane, the acclaimed home décor site!” I created this whimsical collage about home.

I based this design loosely on a previous piece of art that I made for our bedroom. This piece is now able to be personalized for anyone!

Please be sure to vote for my artwork here and share with your friends! If I win, in addition to a cash prize, I will also receive 6% commission on all orders of this print.

Leave a Reply

