An Addition to My Craft Booth

My display for the Art by Craft Market remained relitively the same but for this show I added my new thrift store find.

This old drawer was already converted into a shelf and I knew it would make a great craft display when I saw it. I’ve had my eyes open for more creative display items since I am hoping to do outdoor shows next summer and I’m going to have a 10 x 10 space to fill.

I did need to modify my display to make room for the new magnets and postcards. Pretty soon if I add much more to my table it will be too full. With a little help from Bear, I’ve actually made another adjust to my display to better showcase the magnets. I’m excited to try this out at my next event.

There was a great turn out at Art by Craft, thanks to everyone who came out! If you didn’t make it, I still have one more craft market in 2011. I will be at the Sugar Plum Bazaar in November. This is a new holiday market, so be sure to come out and support this first time event!

Leave a Reply

