New Goodies

For awhile now, a friend has been telling me she would love to see my artwork on “things”-water bottle, tote bag, magnet, etc. I’ve made the first step toward putting my art on different objects and am excited to be offering magnets at my next craft fair, Art by Craft, October 9.

Currently, the magnets are available in 3 designs: 2 new designs from my trunk show this past July, “You are Exactly” and “Feels Like Home” and the ever popular “Life the Life you Imagined.”

 

In addition to magnets, I’ve also added post cards, which will be available individually and in packs of 5. Again, I’ve used new art from my show in July, creating a “Thank You” card. And who couldn’t use a friendly mail reminder that “You are exactly where you are supposed to be.” ?

Come check it out for yourself !

Art by Craft Market
RedLine Denver
2350 Arapahoe Street Denver, CO 80205

Sunday October 9th
from 10am-6pm

Leave a Reply

