Lucky Pearl Bazaar Wrap Up

I was browsing thru my post history and realized that I had forgotten to post pictures from the Lucky Pearl Market a few weekends ago. I tried to take some more interesting shots this time since the sun was streaming in so nicely.

For my booth display this time, I incorporated some left over tissue pom poms from our wedding. There were a lot more than 4 left over, but with everything else we had to pack out of Snow Mountain Ranch back to Denver, there just wasn’t lot of room left for pom poms.

Not to mention, a 6 foot table can only take so many giant pom poms!

The last market of the season was a little slow, but the owner of Decade was there and I am pleased to announce that my prints will now be available at Decade on South Broadway. It was a nice way to end the summer craft season.

And just in time to gear up for the Fall/Winter season.

Leave a Reply

