A Return to Normal

I am slowly returning to normal life…as a wife. Which pretty much means returning to the usual. I am married now but nothing feels different. The whole husband/wife thing still sounds silly in my head.

I once heard a guy explain when he decided to propose it was because “girlfriend” wasn’t a strong enough word to describe the relationship he had with the woman he loved. That’s how I feel about Bear and I. Nothing has changed, but boyfriend wasn’t a strong enough word before.

So now that the wedding is behind me, I’m slowly getting back to Lexisworks.

I will be at the final Lucky Pearl Bazaar of the season this Sunday, the 11th. And I’m excited to share that I will be at the Art by Craft Market in October and the Sugar Plum Bazaar in November!

And don’t worry, as I gather all of the photos from the wedding I’ll be sharing more of the details and information on how I created all of the lovely details.

By the way, I am still eating wedding cake. Don’t worry, it was in the freezer for the past week.

Leave a Reply

