Less Than 3 Weeks

As part of my final wedding preparations, I went to the flower market with April on Saturday. It was so fun to be involved with creating my bouquet and choosing the flowers for the wedding.

I especially loved hearing April talk her talk and see how she works.

The flower market trip was only part of the to-do list. I’m back to talking with vendors about final details and finishing up some of my little projects.

I am totally ready for the getting married part, but I’m feeling anxious over the whole wedding event part. When I had my first show 2 years ago, I remember having a panic attack over feeling overwhelmed 2 weeks before the event. Let’s hope my anxiety doesn’t take me there.

I’m thinking a glass of wine a night is in order.

Leave a Reply

