Trunk Show Recap

 

Overall turnout for my show on Friday was pretty low. If it weren’t for some devoted friends-thanks guys- it would have been even quieter.

Maybe the heat kept people away. I know I was pretty toasty standing outside, hoping the sun would hide behind some clouds.

It wasn’t a complete bust. At the very least, having a show forced me to produce new artwork this summer, something I wouldn’t have done with the wedding coming up.

And I was pretty excited to wear the new dress I bought. You can’t tell in this photo, but the dress actually has little birds all over it.

All of my art is staying at Rejuvanest for awhile, so if you’re in the area and you haven’t stopped by yet, please do so!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

