Layered Word

I am, finally, officially announcing my show at Rejuvanest July 22. We have been working on finalizing all of the marketing material for the event and I wanted to wait for those items to be completed before posting about the show.

Rejuvanest will be hosting “Layered Word,” an evening of stunning art that has something to say. Enjoy layered paint and mixed media with thought provoking words. This show will feature all NEW artwork by myself as well as artwork by Star Creek.

Layered Word
Rejuvanest
6pm – 8pm
1550-D Platte St. 
Denver, CO 80202


I’m so excited to be having my second show! Being able to show my artwork is one of those achievements I didn’t think would be happening until much later in life. I have to thank Brenda, the owner of Rejuvanest, for her support over the last few years. I have been selling my work in her shop since 2008 and she hosted my first show at Rejuvanest two years. ago. Thank you everyone for all your support over the years!

One thought on “Layered Word

Leave a Reply

