Studio Tuesday Results

I may wine and complain to Bear about going downstairs, but I’m still making Studio Tuesdays happen. I’m excited to say that I have 5 pieces of artwork,which was my initial goal, completed for my show in July.

I’ve begun working on 2 more and I’ll continue working up until my deadline, so we’ll see how many pieces I have completed at the end of July.

I’ve been really stuck on the “home” theme, creating 3 pieces with the line “feels like home.” I’ve also brought back the birds I used in previous art. Both themes are fitting for the show being at Rejuvanest.

Leave a Reply

