Craft Market Trades

One of my favorite parts about doing craft markets is trading with other vendors and recently I was able to make 2 great trades!

After modeling Mandy’s darling hair accessories, of Fern & Sprout, during Operation Rescrap, I couldn’t walk away without one of her creations. I picked these adorable shoe clips because there are so many ways to use them. Just yesterday I clipped one on to my vest and of course I’ve worn them in my hair as well.

At Crafty Ballyhoo this last weekend I traded with Trees for this cute, stitched wall hanging.

Leave a Reply

