Prepping for Spring Craft Fairs

I have spend some of my time lately getting ready for a few craft fairs that I will be participating in this month and next.

This is my mock set up down in our basement. Currently the display is set up on our camping table, but last week I bought a new sturdy 6 foot table from Costco to use.

I picked up some reprints as well as new prints and cards from the printer last week and I’ve been working on packaging 270 cards and 180 prints. I ran out of supplies last night so I have to pick up more clear sleeves and envelopes before I can finish.

For those in the Denver Metro area, stop by my booth to pick up your favorites or discover new favorites.

 

Operation Re-scrap

Featuring a Handmade Market, Consignment Sale, Vendor Faire & Crafting Bliss Academy
April 21 – 23, 2011
Thursday 5pm – 9pm Opening Festivities
Friday 9am – 7pm
Saturday 9am – 3pm ‘Half-Price Sale’ (Consignment Sale Only)
The Ranch, Loveland, Colorado

 

Crafty Ballyhoo
The Crafty Ballyhoo! is a Spring celebration of craft as part of Create Denver Week, put on by the Denver Office of Cultural Affairs.
Sunday May 15th
11am-6pm
Grant-Humphreys Mansion
770 Pennsylvania Street, Denver

3 thoughts on “Prepping for Spring Craft Fairs

    • lexisworks says:

      That’s so great you’re interested in my art! If you tell me what you’re interested in I can send them out to you and you can pay me via pay pal. It hasn’t really been worth keeping etsy stocked. Shoot me an email Lexisworks[at]gmail.com

Leave a Reply

