Quick Snap Shot

Most days when I drive home, I want to take a picture of the mountain view I see. The problem is that I’m driving.

This week, while at stop lights, I quickly pulled out my camera and snapped a photo of the sun setting over the mountains. Of course they’re not works of photographic genius, and the view doesn’t translate well to camera, but it’s still a glimpse of what I see.

On the photo below I was trying to capture the sun rays extending up into the clouds.

This view will never get old.

Leave a Reply

