Urban Outfitters Wish List

When I’m looking for something specific, I always forget to check Urban Outfitters. And then one day I’ll stumble upon their site and see a handful of items I would just love to have in my home.

Like this Filigree Jewelry Hook

This beaded flower hook would be the perfect hook to hang my Sabrina Ward Harrison art panel.

I always have a soft spot for letters. Mix and match these colored letters to create your word of choice. Or these Acid Etched letters.

 

And these ruffled curtains, also available as a bedspread.

Leave a Reply

