The Sketchbook Project + Me

While looking through my blog roll today, I saw that Allison Langton, of Bigprint Little, had signed up to participate in The Sketchbook Project.

The sketchbook project

I looked into participating myself and signed up this afternoon. I have enjoyed the commitment and purpose of Tell Your Story and thought this project would be another good way to MAKE me create.

I have signed up to received a gray moleskin with the theme “Beneath the surface” and I have until January 15, 2011 to create within its pages.

Leave a Reply

