Week One Complete

The sixth and final week  of my online journal class is about to begin and I have only completed the first weeks worth of prompts. Good thing the posts will be up for a year! I was really excited about the class-and still am. But I often forget about it with everything else going on. Summer is not the best time to start an indoor class.

And since I have cleared off my work table to begin painting in the studio, I have added one more excuse to the list. I have gotten the first few coats of white paint on. Soon the final coat of paint will go on and I can use the table again. But all will get put away when I decide to finally paint the walls. One thing after another!

Here are a few more pages. Currently I am stuck on week two’s prompt….

 

 

Leave a Reply

