Free Give-Away

Just a reminder, I will be at the Crafty Ballyhoo Craft Fair this coming Saturday!

DHA’s Crafty Ballyhoo *
Produced by Denver Handmade Alliance
Denver Handmade Alliance
LOCATION: 1430 + 1490 Delgany St., Denver
HOURS: 11AM – 7PM

I would love to see you out at the fair and to encourage you to stop by, print out this coupon for a FREE* card.

I have been getting all my products ready and am super excited to show off the new designs.

I just love the colored texture the edges of all the cards create. I could almost name every card just be the edge coloring.

I always love to see everything framed up on the wall. When I’m working and getting stuck, I’m constantly looking up at the walls for inspiration-and am actually inspired by own work most of the time.

*with the purchase of one print.

Leave a Reply

