Tell Your Story

Yesterday I signed up to take Tell Your Story, an online journal class guided by Elsie Flannigan and Rachel Denbon.

I was super excited to come across the class, as well as Rachel‘s blog. I debated about signing up for the class as things are about to get pretty busy and chaotic-I will be sharing in 2 weeks what this new chaos is about. But I quickly made the decision to sign up for the class, as I’ve been looking for something like it.

I am really hoping that this class gets me back to the creative journaling that I used to do. It has been 2 years since I have really engaged in this activity. And the new books I bought, haven’t quite helped yet. I also haven’t opened one and am only on page 20 of the other.

I have already gotten my first pre-class prompt and I can’t wait to get to work on it. There is still time for you to sign up if this class sounds like something you’d like to try. Class officially starts April 26 and you will receive a new prompt ever day for 6 weeks! Plus tips on creating your own bound journal. Even if you don’t sign up you call follow everyone’s progress right here.

Leave a Reply

