She Caught My Eye

I found some lovely illustrations this morning while browsing through Print & Pattern. Designer Rachael Taylor uses a nice palette of pinks, purples and teals, falling on the “dusy” side of the hues.

Rachael Tayler

Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor

Above are just a few of my favorite example, making Rachael another artist who’s art inspires me to draw. Find out the latest at Rachael’s blog.

And remember to check out my tumblr to see what other images catch my eye.

Leave a Reply

