Sometimes I Scrapbook

Last Christmas-as in 2008- I bought a scrapbook kit to get me started on a scrapbook of the Europe trip my mom and I took summer of 2007. In the year of 2009, February in fact, I completed this page and this page. That was up until the last 2 weeks of December.

Then right before Christmas, the scrapbook bug hit me and I competed 6 pages. This means I have finally finished the London section. I have the English Lake District, and all of Spain and Italy to complete. It also means I should be done with this book in about 5 years. Now that I have the London section done, I am hoping the Spain and Italy section come a bit easier.

Mostly I think I just have to wait for the scrapbook bug to bite me again.

Leave a Reply

