Resolution: Tumblr

I have started early on one of my New Year’s Resolutions.

I have a habit of right clicking + save to desktop on images I find in my internet browsing. The images get stored in a “Stuff I Found” folder on my desktop for later reference. The problem is that I never know where the images come from. Since I try not to post images without a source, I can’t share all my images that I find inspiration from or love to look at.

But for 2010, the problem is solved! I have just created my very own Tumblr account. I became aware of Tumblr from Today I Love and Design Evolution.
It’s a great place to create an online journal/sketch book. Now I have a place for all the images I find on my internet travels, as well as the snippets of text I want to remember.

Check out my Tumblr –Things I Find– to see what’s catching my eye.

Leave a Reply

