CB2

I have a long list of links under the “ideas” folder. It is a combination of ideas for projects as well as future posts here on the blog. I picked the 2nd one on the list today to share.

CB2 is a “a new destination from Crate and Barrel that dials up the fun. Smart designs, clever materials. Neat stuff, cool colors.” I received this catalog once about a year ago, but it hasn’t shown up in my mail box since then.

Save a tree and head on over to their website to check out this season’s catelog. Or drool over the catalog in person. And if you’re lucky enough to live in Chicago, New York City, San Francisco, Berkeley or Los Angeles and soon Miami Beach, you’ll be able to shop in their brick and mortar shop.

Aren't the illustrations on the cover photo just darling? I've always enjoyed this combination.

The catalog is full of great furniture to organize any space. As well as all the accessories necessary to complete a room. As with most stores of this type, it makes me want to redecorate my entire apartment, I just don’t have the budget to put all these designer items in my home. It’s a great inspiration point though.

I hope my home studio/office looks like this one day.

I have been wanting shelves above our bed for a few months. The boyfriend has suggested three above the bed and I wasn’t sure about that set up. But these picture rails look nice here off centered. We might end up hitting up Home Depot for our own even lower budget picture rails.

If our living room walls weren’t already full then I would want these mirrors on our wall. Looks like you need 4 sets to pull this look off.

One thought on “CB2

Leave a Reply

