092909

You won’t believe it, but I am posting September’s calendar journal page in the month I created it AND I actually sat down and intentionally created this one. Last month’s page was just some things I had glued on and let sit the whole month and forget about.

092909_lowres

This is the first piece of art I have created since before my show. I have been in the studio but I have either been sewing or trying to organize. I am hoping this is the beginning of me creating again. I have had a canvas part way done on my desk sitting in the same place for over a month and I looked at it today thinking, “I need to go ahead and finish that.” I didn’t. But I think I will *try* this weekend.

CIMG0838

photo taken 8.17

photo taken 9.29

photo taken 9.29

As you can see the progress as been minimal.

Leave a Reply

