Something for Me?

I have so many ideas in my head of what I want to be doing, things to accomplish. And of course I am full of excuses of why I can’t start any of those projects. One of the biggest goals is to begin visual journaling again. I know I enjoy doing it, and love looking through the finished pages. But for whatever reason, I can barely remember to do my one page a month for my journal calendar. 

 

I am inspired by a-collage-a-day and wish this-or something similar for myself. 

thedate072709

artwork by RANDEL PLOWMAN

 

I will be fabric shopping this weekend, and just maybe I will begin the curtains for downstairs. Wouldn’t you all love that, as you’ve been hearing about it for awhile now.

Leave a Reply

