Lost on the Web

Do you ever get lost on the internet? It sounds silly but yesterday I got lost. I clicked on so many links to new blogs that I forgot where I had started. It was a productive journey however, because I found ISAK. They are a U.K. company designing for the modern home and they have a great line of products. Their birds and trees are simply lovely and their typographic letter and number posters would look great on any wall.

123_tree_poster card_lovebirds penguin_wallpaper_3

Leave a Reply

