Before & After

I LOVE before and after shots.

Courtesy of Design Sponge

Courtesy of Design Sponge

Courtesy of Design Sponge

Courtesy of Design Sponge

These particularly make me want to find an old table and paint it or a tattered old chair and reupholster it. But I don’t seem to get too far on these ambitions. I did make several trips to the thrift store to find old frames and paint and hang on the wall. The project turned out pretty good and I didn’t spend more than $1.99 for  a frame. I could have stuck to the 99 centers but I needed them to have the ability to hang on the wall. The problem with 12 small frames on the way is they are impossible to keep straight, and therefore I have stopped trying.

CIMG0718

Leave a Reply

